AZLING PROPERTIES MISSION

Creating lifetime clients for over 25 years with honesty, integrity and market knowledge. We maximize your selling/buying potential with professionalism while creating a positive end result.

OUR TEAM

Photograph of Realtor - Karen Azling

KAREN AZLING

 

Realtor

 

karen@azlingproperties.com

(714) 315-5251

Photograph of Broker - Jim Azling

JIM AZLING

 

Broker

 

jazling@azlingproperties.com

(714) 998-9244

Photograph of Realtor - Ashley Fischer

ASHLEY FISCHER

 

Realtor

 

afischer@azlingproperties.com

(714) 350-7013

Photograph of Loan Processor - Katie Carralejo

KATIE CARRALEJO

 

Loan Processor

 

kcarralejo@azlingproperties.com

(714) 998-9244

Photograph of Realtor - Bethany Azling

BETHANY AZLING

 

Realtor

 

bethany@azlingproperties.com

(714) 321-8384

Photograph of Realtor - Frank Leandro

FRANK LEANDRO

 

Realtor

 

fleandro@azlingproperties.com

(714) 998-9244